Well..you must be familiar with it, “Take it or leave it”. What appears in your mind after hearing it then? It could be ‘consequences’ I think. When you’ve decided either to take any chances offered to you or to leave it, there must be consequence you’ll get.

Perhaps some of you don’t take the consequence into your consideration at the moment you take or leave a chance offered to you since only limited time available. Or perhaps you’ve known the consequence as you are a ‘fast thinker’.

“Take it or leave it” is what some people often say to me recently. without stating the due time I can give the final decision, I catch their points still that I have to decide immediately. Consequently, I make a decision either take it or leave it on the spot based on my feeling. No matter what, I surely get the consequence afterward. ^^”

–kacabiru–